independent guide · slots · checked 22 October 2026

The Grand Show on Roobet: prize symbols and five jackpots up to 10,000x

The Grand Show is a circus-themed 5×4 slot by Push Gaming with 20 paylines, dated 17 July 2024 by slot databases and listed in the Roobet catalogue on the same day. Slot databases give an RTP of 96.28% and medium volatility; five fixed jackpots run from 10x to 10,000x the stake, and prize symbols show instant values of 2x–500x. On 22 October 2026 the title carried the jackpot and bonus-buys tags among the slots and ranked 390th of 8,274 games by all-time popularity.

Checked on

See the mechanics
The Grand Show, a Roobet game

What The Grand Show is

The Grand Show is a 5-reel, 4-row slot with 20 paylines, set under a circus big top. Next to the line wins, prize symbols land with instant values from 2x to 500x the stake. They are paid in two ways: when a Top Hat symbol lands on the same spin, or when prize symbols land on consecutive spins. Push Gaming's own game page could not be reached for this guide, so every figure on the page comes from third-party game databases and from the provider's launch feature in industry press.

  • 20 paylines on a 5×4 grid in the base game;
  • prize symbols carry instant values of 2x–500x;
  • a Top Hat collects the prize symbols on the screen;
  • five fixed jackpots are attached to prize symbols and paid through the Nudge Up mechanic;
  • the Grand jackpot is 10,000x the stake, capped at 1,000,000 in the playing currency.

The game runs in HTML5 on desktop and mobile. On the platform it opens from the Slots category or through the search bar, and the catalogue marks it as a Fun Play title, so a demo session needs no deposit.

The Roobet guide opens with an overview of the catalogue, the cashier, the rewards and the licence; this chapter goes into one part of it in detail.

Prize symbols and the five jackpots

The jackpot ladder has five levels, from Mini at 10x to Grand at 10,000x the stake. A jackpot is paid only when a Top Hat lands together with the prize symbol that carries it, which Push Gaming describes as Nudge Up. The catalogue's jackpot tag on the title matches these five fixed jackpots; the values of the three middle levels are not printed in the sources checked.

Payouts in The Grand Show (slot databases and the provider's launch feature)
ElementValueHow it pays
Prize symbol2x–500x the stakecollected by a Top Hat on the same spin or on consecutive landings
Mini jackpot10xprize symbol with a jackpot marker plus a Top Hat
Grand jackpot10,000x, capped at 1,000,000 in currencythe same trigger; the top prize of the game
Line winper paytable20 fixed lines, left to right

The 10,000x figure is also the maximum win of the game: no multiplier stacks above the Grand jackpot. For a slot whose top prize comes from multipliers rather than fixed jackpots, the page on Gates of Olympus describes the opposite model.

Free spins and the 5×8 bonus

Two features run on top of the base game. Three or more scatters start 10 free spins, and the prize symbols in the round are boosted when four or five scatters trigger it. A Top Hat landing with a Bonus symbol opens a separate round on an expanded 5×8 grid for six spins, where prizes merge and a multiplier column on reel 5 boosts them.

Bonus rounds of The Grand Show (slot databases)
RoundTriggerLengthWhat differs
Free spins3 scatters10 spinsstandard prize symbols
Free spins, boosted4 scatters10 spinsprize symbols at 5x
Free spins, boosted5 scatters10 spinsprize symbols at 10x
Bonus featureTop Hat + Bonus symbol6 spins5×8 grid, merging prizes, boosters, multiplier column on reel 5

Both rounds can also be bought from the game panel, as the section on bonus buys shows; the free-spin buys are listed without prices, the 5×8 round at 58.60x the stake.

RTP, volatility and max win

The Grand Show lists RTP 96.28% (figure published by third-party game databases; the provider's game page could not be checked for this guide). Volatility is given as medium by the same databases, and the maximum win is 10,000x the stake, equal to the Grand jackpot. Whether Push Gaming ships reduced RTP builds of the title is not stated in the sources, and the build the casino runs is not verified.

The Grand Show figures and their sources
ParameterValue
RTP96.28% (slot databases)
Volatilitymedium (slot databases)
Max win10,000x the stake, the Grand jackpot
Jackpot cap in money1,000,000 in the playing currency (provider launch feature)
Prize symbol range2x–500x
Lines20 fixed

The casino does not print an RTP on game cards. Its live RTP page shows the realised return of each slot over the last 10 minutes, 1 hour and 24 hours, computed as winnings divided by wagered amount; on 22 October 2026 no 24-hour figure was recorded for The Grand Show in the catalogue snapshot.

Bonus buys and bet range

Slot databases list two priced purchases: the Bonus Feature at 58.60x the stake and the Super Bonus Game at 450x. Buys of the 3-, 4- and 5-scatter free spins and of a random-scatter spin are listed without prices, and a Push Bet option raises the trigger odds at a cost the sources do not state. The catalogue tags the title with bonus-buys, so the buy menu is on in the operator's build.

Bonus buys of The Grand Show (slot databases)
BuyPriceWhat it starts
Bonus Feature58.60x the stake6 spins on the 5×8 grid
Super Bonus Game450xthe enhanced version of the 5×8 round
3 / 4 / 5-scatter free spinsnot stated10 spins at 1x, 5x or 10x prize symbols
Push Betnot statedhigher trigger odds on every spin
  • stake range: 0.05–100 per spin with a default of 0.50 per slot databases; the operator's own setting shows inside the game panel;
  • the Game Policy of the casino sets third-party slots between $0.01–$100 minimum and $3–$20,000 maximum per bet depending on the title, with a money cap of $5,000–$15,000,000 per game; the exact setting for this title is visible only inside the game panel;
  • a Fun Play session places no bet and earns no reward.

Every real-money spin counts toward Instant Rakeback, which can be claimed every 30 minutes and is split 50% to the balance and 50% to the Vault; the chapter on bonuses explains the daily, weekly and monthly tiers. Rakeback is paused while a deposit bonus is still being wagered. Play is for adults of 18 and over; the chapter on responsible gambling lists the limit tools.

Place in the catalogue

By the catalogue API of 22 October 2026, The Grand Show is ranked 390th of 8,274 games by all-time popularity and 2,774th by recent popularity, which places it outside the trending lists. It is one of 3,021 games with the bonus-buys tag and one of 804 with the jackpot tag. Push Gaming has 94 games on the platform, as the chapter on providers shows; no other Push Gaming title shares the name, so the catalogue lists no family for it.

  1. Open the casino lobby and choose Slots, or type the title in the search bar.
  2. Open The Grand Show card.
  3. Choose Fun Play for a demo or Real Play for a bet from the wallet balance.
  4. Set the stake, open the buy menu if a purchase is wanted, and press spin.

Provably fair verification applies to Originals only, as explained in the chapter on licence and fairness; a Push Gaming slot relies on the provider's certified RNG. Two further wave pages describe slots with other pay models: Le Bandit with cluster pays and Big Bass Bonanza with a collecting wild; Wanted Dead or a Wild covers a high-volatility Hacksaw title.

The Grand Show opens in the Slots category of the lobby.

Frequently asked questions

Short answers on The Grand Show

What is the RTP of The Grand Show?

Third-party game databases list 96.28%; the Push Gaming page could not be checked for this guide. The casino shows only realised RTP over 10 minutes, 1 hour and 24 hours on its live RTP page.

What is the maximum win?

10,000x the stake, which is the Grand jackpot. The provider's launch feature caps the jackpot at 1,000,000 in the playing currency.

How are the jackpots won?

Five fixed jackpots from Mini at 10x to Grand at 10,000x are attached to prize symbols. A jackpot is paid when a Top Hat lands together with the marked prize symbol, through the Nudge Up mechanic.

How much does the bonus buy cost?

Slot databases list the Bonus Feature at 58.60x the stake and the Super Bonus Game at 450x. The scatter buys and the Push Bet option are listed without prices.

Does The Grand Show have a demo on Roobet?

Yes. The catalogue marks the title as a Fun Play game, so a demo session needs no deposit.

Does the game count toward rakeback?

Real-money spins on third-party slots count under the Rewards rules; the chapter on bonuses explains the Instant, daily, weekly and monthly rakeback.